It Had To Be God
  • It Had To Be God
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. He Will Come Through
  2. Unshakeable
  3. When I Lay My Isaac Down
  4. I'm Raised
  5. Better Days
  6. He's Got A Miracle For You
  7. It Must Have Been Hard To Resist
  8. It Had To Be God
  9. I've Got It
  10. Rough Side Of The Mountain
Read more… close